Choreography by E. Leon Evans, II

Music: Quincy Jones

For All We Know
Music: Donny Hathaway

God’s Trombones
Music: Windham Hill, Dave Grusin

The Creation: James Weldon
Spoken by: Leon Evans

And Now I’m Free
Music: Stevie Wonder, Black Box

Choreography by Shawn-Lamere Williams

Music: Various Artist

We Give Thanks

Music: Richard Smallwood and New Vision

Sweet as The Morning Flow 
Music: Bobby McFerrin, Shirley Horn
Text: Shawn-Lamere Williams

Choreography by Sheila A. Ward

Things Beautiful…Sweet…and Hot
Music: Regina Carter, Lauren Hill

Music: Nina Simone

Choreography by Eric Bean

Bitter Sweet Memories
Music: Jill Scott, Mariah Carey, Vivian Green

Choreography by Molly Misgolla

For Always And For Ever Luther
Music: Luther Vandross

Choreography by Dara Stevens

Yesterday… Today… Tomorrow...
Music: Y.E.A. Youth Ensemble of Atlanta, Hugh Masekela
Narrator: Tallia Brinson
Text: Thomas Jones and Dara Stevens

Choreography by Abdel R. Salaam

Sea We
Music: Jon Hasell

Choreography by Milton Myers

Seasonal Fire
Music: William Catanzaro

Choreography by Christopher L. Huggins

Music: Trin-i-tee 5:7

Choreography by Brian Sanders

Extra Extra Board
Music: Sud Dud

Choreography by Faye Snow

Virtual Harlem
Music: Dinah Washington, Arthur Prysock

Choreography by Tommie-Waheed Evans

Music: Various Artists

Suite Misery 
Music: Carmina Burana by Carl Orff

Hear, See and Speak no Evil
Music: Stevie Wonder

Choreography by Kyle McHargh

Between Her Goodbyes and His Hellos
Music: Jasmine Sullivan, Stevie Wonder, Gladys Knight and The Pips, and John Legend

Choreography by Corey Baker

Testimonies (Captured Dreams)
Music: Various Artists

Choreography by Anthony Burrell

Love of
Music: Eric Roberson

Choreography by Gary Jeter

Fast Alone? Far Together!
Music: Big Gip, Sam Cooke, Tina Turner, Big Rude and Solo

Choreography by Abdur-Rahim Jackson

Walls Behind Walls
Music: Groundtruther and Daft Punk